214 S Neosho Blvd

Suite B
Neosho, MO 64850

(417) 451-9512


1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday - Friday

The board recently had dinner following a monthly meeting.


Dawn D. Speak, President/Treasurer


Barbara Hammett, President
David Brumback, Vice President
Angie Paullus, Secretary
Jacque Faulkner, Member

Supervisory Committee

Teresa Brockman, Chairperson
Nancy Rugh
Heidi Clanton

Loan Committee

Bari Pitcher, Chairperson
Madeline Ketcham
Heather Overton

Don’t forget to update beneficiary information